n1wzAdy

Zelda triforce lamp - May the triforce be with you!comment_here

zelda triforce lamp
This epic Zelda triforce lamp are yours for 68 dollars + Shipment. Me wants It!

Yes, you guessed It. Im a HUGE The Legend of Zelda fan. Me, I have been a fan of the series since the very first NES game came out In Europe In the late 80s. Zelda was actually my very first NES game. And I swear, It blowed me away.

Cuz both me and my friends loved adventures (we played a lot of Dungeons and Dragons back then). So when I got my hands on the Zelda game, It was like you had the ability to enter a whole nother world In your very own livingroom.

And I never lost intresst In the Zelda series either. I own most of them, and I play both the old (and the new) games every now and then.So you might guess how freaking excited I became, when I saw the Zelda triforce lamp earlier today.

Cuz I really want that lamp sooo bad! So hopefully, I will get one asap! And Im quite sure that every other Zelda fan out there, would love to have one too ;)

About the Zelda triforce lamp: 
"It's dangerous to go alone! Take... Who am I kidding, we all know you aren't going anywhere... but either way, stop worrying about your Deku Stick burning out, since now you can just use the great Triforce of wisdom, courage, and power to light your all-night gaming sessions!

The Triforce lamp has the crest of the Royal Family of Hyrule on its sides, as well as some yellow Rupees, which project their shapes onto the walls and surrounding objects, making for a pretty awesome effect.

The lamp is made out of acrylic, and is made to order, so please allow time for it to be put together just for you. Please view the Shipping tab to see current shipment times."


robin
/Robin E
The Gaming Ground
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to MySpace Stumble It Share to Reddit Share to Delicious More...
Postat av: NekoJonez

Yes, give me. Right now please. :love:

Svar: Hehe, me too mate ;) I would fit really well in my office :3
The Gaming Ground

Date: 2014-01-28 Time: 21:00:55 Url: http://arpegi.wordpress.com/

Comment here!


super mario


- No spam or surreptitious ads thanks!

- Keep a good tone. And please avoid personal attacks etc.

- Criticism is okay. As long as it is constructive

- The comments you make will be answered here on our website.

you Your name:
Remember me?
mail Your Email address (It will not be published)

home Your homepage or blog address:


write_us Your comment:
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P

bloglovin
bloglovin
We need your support! (why?)
TGG 2.0 webvoter-poll
What should we do more of on TGG 2.0?
Anime and Manga
Movies
Hardware and software
Interviews
Gaming videos
Reviews
Contests
gg_banner


overklockedremix


childs_play


eks kristaller
This ad space is for sale!
feedback
cookies
tgg v2 logo
v1.7 ©2012-2013 *the gaming ground* allrights reserved
Privacy Policy