n1wzAdy

Steven Lopez - Soul sisterscomment_here


Nog har Steven talang alltid.

Tänkte tipsa er alla om en hel grym konst artist vid namn Steven Lopez. Såg ett utav hans verk idag, och killen är verkligen pure talent. Hans målning utav Aretha Franklin skulle jag lugnt vilja ha hängandes på min vägg. Det märks att han målar och skissar med kärlek.

Ge killen lite creed när ni checkar in hans hemsida + verk, för det är han verkligen värd.



/Robin
Gaming Ground Sverige

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to MySpace Stumble It Share to Reddit Share to Delicious More...
Postat av: | B E A U T Y F R O M T H E I N S I D E |

Han är verkligen bra! Och har en egen stil också, vilket jag hoppas att jag får någon gång ;)

Date: 2010-10-22 Time: 13:11:32 Url: http://caughtby.blogg.se/
Postat av: Robin

Ja du, kunde jag rita/måla så där bra. Då skulle jag skissa hela dagarna lång haha ^^. Bara att köra på, så kommer kanske även du dit någon dag. Ha en bra helg!

Date: 2010-10-22 Time: 17:14:13 Url: http://gamingground.blogg.se/

Comment here!


super mario


- No spam or surreptitious ads thanks!

- Keep a good tone. And please avoid personal attacks etc.

- Criticism is okay. As long as it is constructive

- The comments you make will be answered here on our website.

you Your name:
Remember me?
mail Your Email address (It will not be published)

home Your homepage or blog address:


write_us Your comment:
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P

bloglovin
bloglovin
We need your support! (why?)
TGG 2.0 webvoter-poll
What should we do more of on TGG 2.0?
Anime and Manga
Movies
Hardware and software
Interviews
Gaming videos
Reviews
Contests
gg_banner


overklockedremix


childs_play


eks kristaller
This ad space is for sale!
feedback
cookies
tgg v2 logo
v1.7 ©2012-2013 *the gaming ground* allrights reserved
Privacy Policy