n1wzAdy

Brock Lesnar - Pansarvagnen från South Dakotacomment_here


Lesner är ett 191cm och 120kg tungt monster.

Har kollat på flera MMA matcher med Brock Lesnar idag, och vilket jävla monster han är. Han är en FD amatörbrottare och hade en karriär inom WWE (där han senare vart en champion efter att ha vunnit över the Rock år 2002). Brock lyckades även att bli en Japansk wrestling champion år 2005.

Efter det så försökte han sig även på en karriär inom NFL.Men det gick inget vidare. Så Brock valde att satsa på MMA istället. Det var ett väldigt bra val, med tanke på att han nu mera är en UFC Heavyweight Champion.

Många har snackat skit om Brock, men you know what. Jag gillar han mer än dom flesta andra inom sporten. Han är troligen den som är mest down to earth. Sedan antar att jag kan relatera en del till honom gällande att bo på landet, ute i skogen biten haha. Han är en hel grym fighter i vilket fall och jag ser fram emot att se fler utav hans fighter i framtiden.

"It’s very basic for me. When I go home, I don’t buy into any of the b.s. Like I said, it’s pretty basic: Train, sleep, family, fight. It’s my life. I like it. I’ve been in front of the cameras for 10, 12 years. I was a star at the University of Minnesota. I went on to World Wrestling Entertainment. Wannabe NFL player. And here I am, the UFC heavyweight champion. I just don’t put myself out there to the fans and prostitute my private life to everybody. In today’s day and age, with the Internet and cameras and cell phones, I just like being old school and living in the woods and living my life. I came from nothing and at any moment, you can go back to having nothing."
- Brock Lesnar



/Robin
Gaming Ground Sverige
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to MySpace Stumble It Share to Reddit Share to Delicious More...

Comment here!


super mario


- No spam or surreptitious ads thanks!

- Keep a good tone. And please avoid personal attacks etc.

- Criticism is okay. As long as it is constructive

- The comments you make will be answered here on our website.

you Your name:
Remember me?
mail Your Email address (It will not be published)

home Your homepage or blog address:


write_us Your comment:
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P

bloglovin
bloglovin
We need your support! (why?)
TGG 2.0 webvoter-poll
What should we do more of on TGG 2.0?
Anime and Manga
Movies
Hardware and software
Interviews
Gaming videos
Reviews
Contests
gg_banner


overklockedremix


childs_play


eks kristaller
This ad space is for sale!
feedback
cookies
tgg v2 logo
v1.7 ©2012-2013 *the gaming ground* allrights reserved
Privacy Policy